over a month agoHomestead, FL+16 milesLessons
4-Hour G License Course Requalification The State of Florida requires that all Florida Class G Security Officers and Armed Private Investigators re-qualify at least once per year with the type of handgun that they carry on duty. Failure to complete the annual 4-hour G recertification will disqualify students for G license renewal, and students will be required by the State of Florida to comple...
over a month agoHomestead, FL+16 milesLessons
Concealed Weapons Permit Course: Fee: $90 What's Provided: Ear & eye protection, targets, ammo (20 rounds) and state application. Length of Time: 2 to 4 hours When: Courses offered weekend mornings and afternoons. Weekday afternoons courses available upon request. Where: Shooting/range location is optional. What you receive: Appropriate and qualifying certification to provide the state.