yesterdayFt Lauderdale, FL+56 milesJobs
Fort Lauderdale family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old daughter. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
yesterdayLehigh Acres, FL+129 milesJobs
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. A car is not provided - please have your own. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. Looking for care Mondays (6-3pm), Tuesdays (6-3pm), Wednesdays (6-3pm), Thursdays (6-3pm), and Fridays (6-3pm).
yesterdayPort Saint Lucie, FL+136 milesJobs
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Some help preparing meals would be ideal.
yesterdayBradenton, FL+218 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We have two fun and sweet kids with another 1 on the way and just need some help with them and around the house.
We have two children who are currently in daycare. Our son is a high functioning autistic child and regularly participates in ABA therapy covered by insurance. Our daughter is advanced for her age and does great with her brother. Looking for a full time nanny and have plenty of room in our home. Parents both have full time 8-5pm careers and we're looking for extra attention for our children.
yesterdayLargo, FL+248 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for someone to start helping with after school care. My son is an active two year old and we are having a new baby soon. Need someone to assist with play, meal and bath time once he gets home from preschool. We have big dogs, so a dog person is a must. Only 15-20 hours to start. Would like to position to grow into something where they can help with both children for date nights, etc.
Seeking a nanny near Land O Lakes for one child. Hoping you can start within months! I am a nurse. Looking for availability M, W, F however my schedule changes week to week. Will never be a Tues or Thurs. For more information: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/nanny-needed-for-1-child-in-apply-in-land-o-lakes_i25137622
Overview: Nice to meet you! My name is Juliana. I am searching for a babysitter work opportunity in Juno Beach, Jupiter, or Palm Beach Gardens Florida. Consistently, I work to be a caring, disciplined employee and to make a difference in your child s life for the better! My availability is anytime M-F. Services And Training: I have experience with date night supervising, homework help, full tim...
Hey my name is Yoandra . I love child care, live in Plant City and want to care for your children. I look forward to hearing from you!
yesterdayJupiter, FL+112 milesHousehold Services
My name is Ocean. Looking forward to getting to know you're family. Maybe helping with the children I hope we can meet up and talk soon!
this weekOrlando, FL+234 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a full time nanny for my infant daughter. Open to nanny sharing.
My name is Madison,I love hanging out with kids no matter what age! I will make sure everything is okay! I ll keep an eye on them while am babysitting.if there is any problem or question you can contact me at(727) 831-XXXX
this weekOrlando, FL+234 milesHousehold Services
Summary: Nice to meet you! My name is Kenya. I am seeking an sitter position in Orlando, Florida. My aim is to apply my abilities as a sitter. I am available as required. Description of Skills: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, and school pick-up and drop-off. Further, I are comfortable working with twins. With respect to prior professional experience, I have multiple years of exper...
last weekTampa, FL+235 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Seeking Part-time nanny Saturday and Sunday for twelve Hours a day from 8 am to 8 pm for one and Half year old. A great work environment with paid breaks throughout the day. Nanny background in the child development and education is a absolute must. Have to be in good physical condition because the baby is very active. Your own reliable transportation is required. Must be comfortable and loving...
Looking for a nanny share during the week for two of my kids. I have two small dogs and two cats. Need someone who can do housework and shuttle kids around if needed.